PPE Council New!

The PPE Council discusses challenges resulting from the pandemic, identifies long-term solutions, and supports HIDA government affairs and communications teams with PPE-related information.

Council Members

Charles Abbinanti
VP Operations
Dukal Corporation
Billy Almon
Chief Operating Officer
Claflin Company
Doug Anderson
Sempermed USA
Christine Arme
Vice President Healthcare Systems
3M Health Care
Steve Basile
Owner/Vice President of Sales
Healthmark Industries Inc
Stephanie Bohrer
Business Unit Director
Graham Medical
Lance Brown
Rhino Medical Supply
Phillip Brown
Director of Marketing
TIDI Products
Normand Chevrette
John Cook
Vice President of Sales
NDC, Inc.
Tony Crisitello
Senior VP of Long Term Care
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
Michael Dalbom
Director, National Accounts
Trevis De Silva
Business Development Lead
Dave Douglas
Director, Category Management
Owens & Minor
Paul Educate
V.P. National Accounts
Sri Trang USA, Inc.
Michael Einhorn
Dealmed-Park Surgical
Ivan Fernandez
VP of Sales and Marketing
Matthew Gattuso
Vice President, Sales Americas, Products
O&M Halyard, Inc
Clayton Geyer
Indiana Face Mask
Dan Giacalone
Director of Sales & Marketing
Gerson Company
Alex Gumbs
Vice President, Channel Partners Group
Cardinal Health
Russ Hicks
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing - Medical National Brands
Cardinal Health
Stephen Jones
Sr. Manager Category Management
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Bill Jordan
Director of Channel Management, Alternate Medical Markets
Ansell Healthcare
Tarek Kirschen
Chief Executive Officer
V12 Health
David Klarner
Chief Financial Officer
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services
Mun Keng Kuan
Chief Commercial Officer
Raquel Lehman
Senior Category Manager
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Eric Liu
Owner & President
GMAX Industries
Anthony Lorenzo
Chief Executive Officer
Blickman Industries
Bill McLaughlin
President & CEO
IMCO, Inc.
Patrick Meadows
Chief Operations Officer
ECO Sound Medical Services
Paul Newman
Executive Vice President
Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions
Scott Owen
Senior Vice President, Contracting
VGM Group
Lynn Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Gericare Medical Supply
William Paynter
Universal Medical Supply
William Paynter
Universal Medical Supply
Fernando Pinon
VP of Sales
LSL Healthcare
Ron Prybella
Senior Director of Marketing and International Sales
Medegen Medical Products
Joe Przepiorka
Vice President, Marketing
Shawmut LLC
Eric Puhl
Director of Procurement
Lynn Medical, Inc.
Wayne Rigler
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Marketing
Statlab Medical Products Inc
Bill Roberts
VP of National Sales
Dynarex Corporation
Tim Rubert
Vice President
Bound Tree Medical
Chris Schulze
Chief Sales Officer
Beth Scott
Director, Marketing Communications
Sarnova, Inc.
Derrek Seif
Vice President, Product Management
Stephanie Shen
Vice President, Product Category Management
Henry Schein, Inc.
William Sherman
Director of Sourcing
Concordance Healthcare Solutions
Douglas Stein
Chief Executive Officer
PPE Advantage
Rick Taylor
Sr. Director Category Management- Primary Care
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Jelena Zekic
Marketing Manager, Surgical
Molnlycke Health Care
Gregory Zimmer
Vice President - Business Development
Apex Logistics

Get Involved - Contact HIDA:

Elizabeth Hilla»
Senior Vice President, HIDA
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation