Contact HIDA

Contact HIDA for quick assistance with healthcare distribution industry needs and questions.

HIDA works to continually improve service to our members. Please contact us with questions or suggestions about how we can make HIDA membership a more valuable resource to your company.

General, Login & Webinar Support
hida@hida.org | 703-549-4432

Order Fulfillment
executive_assistant@hida.org | 703-838-6101

Jump To Full Staff Directory▼

Membership


Distributor Membership

Meagan Roloff

Meagan Roloff
Director, Membership – Acute, Physician & Lab
703-838-6100
roloff@hida.org

Manufacturer Membership

Cindy Chen

Cindy Chen, MS
Director, Associates Program
703-838-6114
chen@hida.org

Member Services

Callie Barthel

Callie Barthel
Senior Manager, Member Relations
703-838-6116
barthel@hida.org

Communications & Government Affairs


Government Affairs & Policy

Christina Lavoie

Christina Lavoie
Director, Policy
703-838-6138
lavoie@hida.org

Communications & Press

Wyeth Ruthven

Wyeth Ruthven
Director, Public Affairs
703-838-6128
ruthven@hida.org

Education & Research


AMS Sales Training

Callie Barthel

Callie Barthel
Senior Manager, Member Relations
703-838-6116
barthel@hida.org

Education Programs

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed, MS
Director, Education
703-838-6105
reed@hida.org

Market Insights

Kathleen Fox, PhD

Kathleen Fox, PhD
Director, Market Insights
703-838-6108
fox@hida.org

Market Reports

Chandler Mobley

Chandler Mobley, MPH
Manager, Research & Market Insights
703-838-6113
mobley@hida.org

Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative


Manpreet Kaur Sandhu

Manpreet Kaur Sandhu
Program Manager, Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative
703-838-6106
sandhu@hida.org

Conferences & Corporate Partnerships


Conferences & Sponsorships

Esha Bell

Esha Bell
Senior Manager, Conferences
703-884-1152
bell@hida.org

Corporate Partnerships & Conference Exhibits

Julie Berry

Julie Berry
Senior Director, Conferences & Sponsorships
703-838-6103
berry@hida.org

Staff Directory

Click any header with a sort icon (↕️) to sort alphabetically.

Dept. ↕️ First ↕️ Last ↕️ Title ↕️ Phone/Email
Executive Office Matt Rowan President & CEO 703-838-6118
rowan@hida.org
Executive Office Katy McGregor Executive Assistant & Office Manager 703-838-6101
mcgregor@hida.org
Research Kathleen Fox, PhD Director, Market Insights 703-838-6108
fox@hida.org
Research Chandler Mobley, MPH Manager, Research & Market Insights 703-838-6113
mobley@hida.org
Education, Comms., Industry Affairs Elizabeth Hilla Senior Vice President
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation
703-838-6130
hilla@hida.org
Education, Industry Affairs Manpreet Sandhu Program Manager, Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative 703-838-6106
sandhu@hida.org
Education Stephanie Reed, MS Director, Education 703-838-6105
reed@hida.org
Education Rosemarie Bundoc Senior Manager, Virtual & Continuing Education 703-838-6112
bundoc@hida.org
Comms. Wyeth Ruthven Director, Public Affairs 703-838-6128
ruthven@hida.org
Comms. Summer Hunt Editorial Manager hunt@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Linda Rouse O'Neill, MA Vice President, Supply Chain Policy & Executive Branch Relations 703-838-6125
rouse@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Patrick Bailey Vice President, Congressional Relations 703-838-6121
bailey@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Christina Lavoie Director, Policy 703-838-6138
lavoie@hida.org
Membership Kelley Taft Senior Director, Membership 703-838-6127
taft@hida.org
Membership Cindy Chen, MS Director, Associates Program 703-838-6114
chen@hida.org
Membership Meagan Roloff Director, Membership – Acute, Physician & Lab 703-838-6100
roloff@hida.org
Membership Callie Barthel Senior Manager, Member Relations 703-838-6116
barthel@hida.org
Membership, Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Aida Marcelino Project Coordinator 703-838-6123
marcelino@hida.org
Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Julie Berry Senior Director, Conferences & Sponsorships 703-838-6103
berry@hida.org
Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Esha Bell Senior Manager, Conferences 703-884-1152
bell@hida.org
Finance & Operations Balvinder Bains, MS Vice President, Finance & Operations 703-838-6124
bains@hida.org
Finance & Operations Jeff Crouse Senior Manager, Accounting 703-838-6120
crouse@hida.org
Marketing Shaune LaMarca Director, Marketing 703-838-6111
lamarca@hida.org
Marketing Debra Ranson Senior Manager, Creative Services 703-838-6107
ranson@hida.org
Marketing Shawnna Kerns Manager, Marketing 703-838-6126
kerns@hida.org
Marketing Victoria Waskowicz Manager, Website 703-838-6119
waskowicz@hida.org