HIDA Board of Directors

Acting as a network of support, the HIDA Board of Directors offers direction and strategic oversight to HIDA initiatives and works towards building a stronger industry for supply chain partners.

For more information about participating on the board of directors, please contact HIDA.

Kelley Taft»
Director, Membership
HIDA, 703-838-6127

Chris Fagnani, Lynn Medical, Inc.

Gina Marchese, Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Past Chair:
Mark Hineser, ECO Sound Medical Services

Alexandra Caldwell, Claflin Company

Chris Kerski, Cardinal Health

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Bill McLaughlin
IMCO, Inc.

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

K.C. Meleski

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

Marc DeLorenzo
Cardinal Health

Randy Reichenbach
Medical Resources

Michael Dubose
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Joe Reubel
Kerma Medical Products, Inc.

Chris Fagnani
Lynn Medical, Inc.

Todd Ross
Preferred Medical

Kelly Gibney
McKesson Medical-Surgical

Matt Rowan

Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

Gavin Jeffs
Owens & Minor

Cara Skowronski

Chris Kerski
Cardinal Health

Jay Stevens
The Stevens Company Limited

David Klarner
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services

Scott Williams

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions