HIDA Board of Directors

Acting as a network of support, the HIDA Board of Directors offers direction and strategic oversight to HIDA initiatives and works towards building a stronger industry for supply chain partners.

For more information about participating on the board of directors, please contact HIDA.

Kelley Taft»
Senior Director of Membership
HIDA, 703-838-6127

Gina Marchese, Concordance Healthcare Solutions.

Michael Dubose, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Past Chair:
Chris Fagnani, Lynn Medical, Inc.

Alexandra Caldwell, Claflin Company

Chris Kerski, Cardinal Health

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Dave Myers
Owens & Minor

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

Randy Reichenbach
Medical Resources

Marc DeLorenzo
Cardinal Health

Joe Reubel
Kerma Medical Products, Inc.

Michael Dubose
Fisher Healthcare

Todd Ross
Preferred Medical

Chris Fagnani
Lynn Medical, Inc.

Matt Rowan

Kelly Gibney
McKesson Medical-Surgical

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

Chris Kerski
Cardinal Health

Cara Skowronski

David Klarner
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services

Jay Stevens
The Stevens Company Limited

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Joel Treffert
Direct Supply, Inc.

Bill McLaughlin
IMCO, Inc.

Scott Williams

K.C. Meleski