Independent Distributors Leadership Council

The Independent Distributors council provides networking for owners and leaders of independently owned distribution companies. Council members also provide strategic direction for HIDA’s annual Independent Distributors Leadership Summit and other matters related to small distributors.

Independent Distributor Resources►

Council Chairs

Council Chair

Dennis Clock, Co-Chair
President/Owner, Clock Medical Supply, Inc.

Council Chair

Lynn Patterson, Co-Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Gericare Medical Supply

Council Members

Victor Amat
American Medical Supplies & Equipment
Dennis Clock
Clock Medical Supply, Inc.
David Dorris
BMC Protect (formerly Bay Medical)
Clinton Ebel
Director of Operations
Clint Pharmaceuticals
Chris Fagnani
Vice President
Lynn Medical, Inc.
Evone Farha
Vice President
Merit Pharmaceutical
Anthony Fidram
UNITED Medical Supply Company, LLC
Cal Franklin
Vice President Medical Supply Distribution
ECP Distributors, Inc.
Hugo Jeffrey
Surgo Surgical Supply
Eugene Keane
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Supreme Medical Fulfillment Systems Inc.
Patti Keith
Operations Manager
HPSRx Enterprises, Inc.
Mark Kline
Chief Commercial Officer
NDC, Inc.
Mark Litton
Howard Medical Company
Jim Macholz
Atlantic Medical Solutions, Inc.
Ashleigh McLaughlin
Chief Financial Officer
IMCO, Inc.
Denis McNicholl
Medical Purchasing Solutions
Patrick Meadows
Chief Operations Officer
ECO Sound Medical Services
Lynn Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Gericare Medical Supply
Randy Reichenbach
Vice President
Medical Resources
Joe Reubel
Kerma Medical Products, Inc.
Cara Skowronski
Brian Sturkie
VP of US Sales
A&M Scientific Supply
Al Wicks
Chief Executive Officer
C & S Medical Supply, Inc.
Emily Wilburn
Chief Executive Officer
Wilburn Medical, Inc.

Get Involved - Contact HIDA:

Kelley Taft»
Senior Director of Membership
HIDA, 703-838-6127