PPE Council

The PPE Council discusses challenges resulting from the pandemic, identifies long-term solutions, and supports HIDA government affairs and communications teams with PPE-related information. Contact↓

Council Members

Charles Abbinanti
Dukal Corporation
Adam Abraham
VP of Sales, Health Systems
ASP Global
Billy Almon
Chief Operating Officer
Claflin Company
Christine Arme
Vice President Healthcare Systems
Emily Barnhart
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing - Medical National Brands
Cardinal Health
Katie Barthelmas
Director, Product Marketing, PPE
Cardinal Health
Steve Basile
Owner/Vice President of Sales
Healthmark Industries Inc
Lance Brown
Rhino Medical Supply
Phillip Brown
Director of Marketing
TIDI Products
Normand Chevrette
John Cook
Vice President of Sales
NDC, Inc.
Tony Crisitello
Chief Customer Officer
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
Lou DiPaolo
EVP, Healthcare Sales
Encompass Group
Dave Douglas
Director Supplier Relations
Owens & Minor
Michael Einhorn
Chief Executive Officer
David Fishman
Chief Executive Officer
N36 Merchants LLC
Dave Hensley
Business Development Healthcare Division
Moldex Metric, Inc.
Stephen Jones
Sr. Director, Category Management
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Bill Jordan
Sr. Director of Alternate Care, Govt
Ansell Healthcare
Jennifer Joseph
Product Category Manager
Henry Schein, Inc.
David Klarner
Chief Financial Officer
TwinMed, LLC
Mun Keng Kuan
Chief Business Officer
Sam Kumar
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
MYCO Medical
Raquel Lehman
Senior Category Manager
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Eric Liu
Owner & President
GMAX Industries
Dennis Mahoney
Key Account Manager, Channel Partners
Cardinal Health
Bill McLaughlin
President & CEO
IMCO, Inc.
Patrick Meadows
Chief Operations Officer
ECO Sound Medical Services
Kaye Meier
Sr. Dir, Government Relations and Public Policy.
Adrienne Morris
Director of Product Management
Bound Tree Medical, LLC
Paul Newman
Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions
Tricia Nihart
MMCAP Contract Analyst
MMCAP Infuse
Scott Owen
SR Vice-President, Strategic Alliances
VGM Group
Lynn Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Gericare Medical Supply
Chris Powell
PPE Product Manager
Bound Tree Medical, LLC
Ron Prybella
Senior Director of Marketing and International Sales
Medegen Medical Products
Joe Przepiorka
Vice President, Marketing
Shawmut LLC
Eric Puhl
Director of Procurement
Lynn Medical, Inc.
Kevin Pulcini
Senior Vice President, Business Development
ACI (Advanced Concept Innovations)
Joel Rich
Vice President, GOJO Healthcare
GOJO Industries
Bill Roberts
VP of National Sales
Dynarex Corporation
Tim Rubert
Vice President
Bound Tree Medical, LLC
Chris Schulze
Chief Sales Officer
Beth Scott
Director, Marketing Communications
Sarnova, Inc.
Derrek Seif
Chief Strategy and Product Officer
Stephanie Shen
Vice President, Product Category Management
Henry Schein, Inc.
William Sherman
Director of Sourcing
Concordance Healthcare Solutions
Eileen Simmons
US Sales Leader
Jordan Smith
Executive Director - Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance
Sri Trang USA, Inc.
Douglas Stein
Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Tokash
VP, Supply Chain Logistics
Charles Trampetti
Director, National Accounts
Jelena Zekic
Marketing Manager, Surgical
Molnlycke Health Care
Gregory Zimmer
Vice President - Business Development
Apex Logistics

Get Involved - Contact HIDA:

Elizabeth Hilla

Elizabeth Hilla
Senior Vice President, HIDA
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation