HIDA Board of Directors

Acting as a network of support, the HIDA Board of Directors offers direction and strategic oversight to HIDA initiatives and works towards building a stronger industry for supply chain partners.

For more information about participating on the board of directors, please contact HIDA.

Kelley Taft»
Director, Membership

Mark Hineser, ECO Sound Medical Services

Geoff Marlatt, Owens & Minor

Past Chair:
Chris Kerski, Cardinal Health

Alex Caldwell, Claflin Company 

Member at Large:
Lynn Patterson, Gericare Medical Supply

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Dave Myers
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Akhil Agrawal
American Medical Depot

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

Randy Reichenbach
Medical Resources

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

Joe Reubel
Kerma Medical Products, Inc.

Chris Fagnani
Lynn Medical, Inc.

Todd Ross
Preferred Medical

Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services

Matt Rowan

Christopher Kerski
Cardinal Health

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

David Klarner
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services

Jack Stephens
McKesson Medical-Surgical

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Jay Stevens
The Stevens Company Limited

Geoff Marlatt
Owens & Minor

Scott Williams

Bill McLaughlin
Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.

Mark Zacur
Thermo Fisher Scientific