HIDA Educational Foundation Board of Directors

The HIDA Educational Foundation is a non-profit 501 (c) (3) education and research organization dedicating to continuously improving the healthcare supply channel. HEF is affiliated with HIDA and is led by a separate volunteer Board of Directors.

For more information about participating on the HIDA Board, contact HIDA.

Cindy Chen, MS, AMS»
Sr. Manager, Associates Program

Lisa Hohman, Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Mike Abney, Quidel Corporation

Mike Abney
Quidel Corporation

Steve Ingel
DJO, Inc.

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Jay Istvan
Suture Express

Riad Abuelafiya
HORIBA Medical

Anne Marie Johnson
Claflin Company

Akhil Agrawal
American Medical Depot

Gerry LoDuca
Dukal Corporation

Bill Barr
Henry Schein

Bill Lucey
Essity HMS North America

Felicia Belle
Nestle Health Science

Larry Malloy
Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems

Adam Bishop
Abbott Rapid Diagnostics

Steve Martin
NDC, Inc.

Charlie Colpo
Owens & Minor

Ray Milnes
Cardinal Health

Kent Davies

Matt Rowan

Angela Davis
Cardinal Health

Rob Saron
Symmetry Surgical

Sima Delafraz
First Quality Products

Bob Schruender
Sekisui Diagnostics

Michael DelVacchio
3M Health Care

Kim Schwieterman
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services

Tom DiStanislao

Ken Spett
Graham-Field Health Products

Ken Donlon

Chris Stelter

Tom Fernandes
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Kevin Swan
Water Street Healthcare Partners

Kelly Gibney
McKesson Medical-Surgical

John Tierney
Welch Allyn

Joe Grispo
B. Braun Medical

Jon Wells
Midmark Corporation

Lisa Hohman
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Jennifer Zinn
Roche Diagnostics

Susan Hunter-Vinson
Georgia-Pacific Professional