HIDA Board of Directors

Acting as a network of support, the HIDA Board of Directors offers direction and strategic oversight to HIDA initiatives and works towards building a stronger industry for supply chain partners.

For more information about participating on the board of directors, please contact HIDA.

Kelley Taft»
Director, Membership

Chris Kerski, Cardinal Health

Chairman Elect
Mark Hineser, ECO Sound Medical Services

Alex Caldwell, Claflin Company 

Members at Large:
Bill McLaughlin, Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.
Lynn Patterson, Gericare Medical Supply

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Bill McLaughlin
Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.

Akhil Agrawal
American Medical Depot

Dave Myers
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

Todd Ross
Preferred Medical

Chris Fagnani
Lynn Medical, Inc.

Matt Rowan

Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

Christopher Kerski
Cardinal Health

Jack Stephens
McKesson Medical-Surgical

David Klarner
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services

Jay Stevens
The Stevens Company Limited

Larry Lollis

Andy Wright
Mercedes Medical

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Mark Zacur
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Geoff Marlatt
Owens & Minor