Contact HIDA

If you have questions in the following areas, please email or call HIDA staff.
Full staff directory list is below.

Staff Directory▼


HIDA General Support►  Login Support►  Webinar Support►  Order Fulfillment►

Contacts

Back to Top↑

Staff Directory


HIDA staff works to continually improve service to our members. Please contact us if you have a question or suggestion about how we can make HIDA membership a more valuable resource to your company.


Executive Office

Matthew Rowan 

President & CEO 

703-838-6118
Rowan@hida.org


Katy McGregor

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

703-838-6101
Exec@hida.org


Research & Analytics 

Justin Waters

Manager, Research & Analytics

703-884-1152
Waters@hida.org


Kathleen Fox, PhD

Manager, Business Intelligence

703-838-6108
Fox@hida.org

Education, Communications and Industry Affairs

Elizabeth Hilla

Senior Vice President
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation

703-838-6130
Hilla@hida.org


Stephanie  Reed

Director, Education

703-838-6105
Reed@hida.org


Kendall Lemmert

Coordinator, Education

703-838-6138
Lemmert@hida.org


Sharon Cohen

Director, Communications 

703-838-6104
Cohen@hida.org


Connor McNulty, MA

Manager, Communications

703-838-6132
McNulty@hida.org


David Forbes

Program Director, Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative

703-838-6110
Forbes@hida.org

Government Affairs

Linda Rouse O'Neill, MA 

Vice President, Government Affairs

703-838-6125
Rouse@hida.org


Josh Babb, MA

Director, Government Affairs

703-838-6113
Babb@hida.org


Mary Beth Spencer

Senior Manager, Government Affairs

703-838-6133
Spencer@hida.org


Carly Anderson

Manager, Government Affairs & Reimbursement Policy

703-838-6121
Anderson@hida.org

Finance and Operations

Balvinder Bains, MS

Vice President, Finance & Operations

703-838-6124
Bains@hida.org


Jeff Crouse

Senior Manager, Accounting

703-838-6120
Crouse@hida.org

Member and Associate Relations

Kelley Taft

Director, Member Relations

703-838-6127
Taft@hida.org


Cindy Chen, MS

Senior Manager, Associates Program

703-838-6114
Chen@hida.org


Aida Marcelino 

Project Coordinator

703-838-6123
Marcelino@hida.org


Callie Nigrelli

Coordinator, Member Relations

703-838-6116
Nigrelli@hida.org

Conferences and Corporate Partnerships

Julie Berry

Director, Conferences & Sponsorship Sales

703-838-6103
Berry@hida.org


Aida Marcelino 

Project Coordinator

703-838-6123
Marcelino@hida.org


Jackie Gil

Coordinator, Conferences & Sponsorship Sales

703-838-6126
Gil@hida.org

Marketing

Jennifer Gilbertson 

Director, Marketing

703-838-6128
Gilbertson@hida.org


Shaune LaMarca

Senior Manager, Marketing

703-838-6111
LaMarca@hida.org


Susan Townsend 

Manager, Web Content

703-838-6119
Townsend@hida.org


Debbie Ranson

Manager, Creative Services

703-838-6107
Ranson@hida.org


Back to Top↑