Contact HIDA


Contacts▼  Staff Directory▼

Contacts

If you have questions in the following areas, please email or call HIDA staff.

/am/images/4Q/headshots/Kelley-Taft_180.png
  Kelley Taft | 703-838-6127  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Naomi-Cheung.jpg
  Naomi Cheung | 703-838-6104  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Julie-Berry_200.jpg
  Julie Berry | 703-838-6103  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Mike-Harrell.jpg
  Mike Harrell | 703-838-6126  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Jeff-Girardi_250.jpg
  Jeff Girardi | 703-838-6110  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Stephanie-Reed.jpg
  Stephanie Reed | 703-838-6105  

 
/am/images/4Q/logos/HIDAlogo-250.jpg
  Main Number | 703-549-4432  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Cindy-Chen.jpg
  Cindy Chen | 703-838-6114  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Kendall-Lemmert.jpg
  Kendall Lemmert | 703-838-6138  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Ann-Peters.jpg
  Ann Peters | 703-838-6108  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Kendall-Lemmert.jpg
  Kendall Lemmert | 703-838-6138  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Justin-Waters.jpg
  Justin Waters | 703-884-1152  

 
/am/images/4Q/headshots/Mary-Beth-Spencer.jpg
  Mary Beth Spencer | 703-838-6133  

 
/am/images/4Q/logos/HIDAlogo-250.jpg
  Rachel Kovel | 703-838-6101  

 

Staff Directory


HIDA staff works to continually improve service to our members. Please contact us if you have a question or suggestion about how we can make HIDA membership a more valuable resource to your company.


Executive Office


Matthew Rowan

President and CEO

703-838-6118

Rowan@hida.org


Rachel Kovel

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

703-838-6101

exec_assistant@hida.org



Research & Analytics 


Justin Waters

Manager, Research & Analytics

703-884-1152

Waters@hida.org


Ann Peters

Manager, Research & Analytics

703-838-6108

Peters@hida.org



Education


Elizabeth Hilla

Senior Vice President
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation

703-838-6130

Hilla@hida.org


Stephanie Reed

Senior Manager, Education

703-838-6105

Reed@hida.org


Kendall Lemmert

Education Coordinator

703-838-6138

Lemmert@hida.org


Communications and Public Affairs

 

Jeff Girardi

Director, Industry Affairs

703-838-6110

Girardi@hida.org


Connor McNulty, MA

Staff Writer

703-838-6132

McNulty@hida.org



Government Affairs


Linda Rouse O'Neill, MA

Vice President, Government Affairs

703-838-6125

Rouse@hida.org


Josh Babb, MA

Director, Government Affairs

703-838-6113

Babb@hida.org

 

Mary Beth Spencer

Manager, Government Affairs

703-838-6133

Spencer@hida.org


Claire Mansbach
Manager, Government & Regulatory Affairs
703-838-6121


Member Services, Associates Program and Sponsorships


Kelley Taft

Director, Membership

703-838-6127

Taft@hida.org


Julie Berry

Director, Exhibits and Sponsorships

703-838-6103

Berry@hida.org


Cindy Chen, MS, AMS

Senior Manager, Associates Program

703-838-6114

Chen@hida.org


Naomi Cheung, AMS

Manager, Member Relations

703-838-6104

Cheung@hida.org


Jessie Biele

Manager, Member Relations

703-838-6116

Biele@hida.org


Michael Harrell

Manager, Conferences & Sponsorship Sales

703-838-6126

Harrell@hida.org


Aida Marcelino

Project Coordinator

703-838-6123

Marcelino@hida.org



Finance and Operations


Balvinder Bains, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Operations

703-838-6124

Bains@hida.org


Jeff Crouse

Senior Manager, Accounting

703-838-6120

Crouse@hida.org



Marketing


Jennifer Gilbertson

Director, Marketing

703-838-6128

Gilbertson@hida.org

 

Shaune LaMarca

Manager, Marketing

703-838-6111

LaMarca@hida.org

 

Susan Townsend

Manager, Web Content

703-838-6119

Townsend@hida.org


Debbie Ranson

Manager, Design & Production

703-838-6107

Ranson@hida.org



Back to Top↑