HIDA Contacts


Questions? Contact HIDA staff for answers:

HIDA Member Logins, Accounts Naomi Cheung    Distributor Membership Kelley Taft, Naomi Cheung
Manufacturer Associate Membership Cindy Chen Order Fulfillment Rachel Kovel, Jeff Crouse
Exhibits, Sponsors, Expo Packages Julie Berry    P365 Sponsorship Julie Berry
AMS Certification, Testing, Logins Naomi Cheung    Webinars, Registration HIDA support
Education Programs, Speakers Stephanie Reed   Event Registration Stephanie Reed, HIDA support
Market Reports, HIDA MarketPulse™ Justin Waters
   Horizon Reports+Surveys Ann Peters
Government Publications+Events Mary Beth Spencer    Govt Affairs, Advocacy Claire Mansbach, HIDAGovAffairs
Web Edits Susan Townsend    Daily Clips Sign-up Communications team
General Inquiries HIDA@hida.org    Press+Industry Inquiries Press Kit, Jeff Girardi

Staff Directory


HIDA staff works to continually improve service to our members. Please contact us if you have a question or suggestion about how we can make HIDA membership a more valuable resource to your company.



Executive Office executive bios► | speaking engagements► |  boards and councils►



Matthew Rowan

President and CEO

703-838-6118

Rowan@hida.org


Rachel Kovel

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

703-838-6101

exec_assistant@hida.org



Research & Analytics 


Justin Waters

Manager, Research & Analytics

703-884-1152

Waters@hida.org


Ann Peters

Manager, Research & Analytics

703-838-6108

Peters@hida.org



Education


Elizabeth Hilla

Senior Vice President
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation

703-838-6130

Hilla@hida.org


Stephanie Reed

Senior Manager, Education

703-838-6105

Reed@hida.org


Communications and Public Affairs

 

Jeff Girardi

Director, Industry Affairs

703-838-6110

Girardi@hida.org


Connor McNulty

Staff Writer

703-838-6132

McNulty@hida.org



Government Affairs


Linda Rouse O'Neill, MA

Vice President, Government Affairs

703-838-6125

Rouse@hida.org


Josh Babb, MA

Director, Government Affairs

703-838-6113

Babb@hida.org

 

Mary Beth Spencer

Manager, Government Affairs

703-838-6133

Spencer@hida.org


Claire Mansbach
Manager, Government & Regulatory Affairs
703-838-6121


Member Services, Associates Program and Sponsorships


Kelley Taft

Director, Membership

703-838-6127

Taft@hida.org


Julie Berry

Director, Exhibits and Sponsorships

703-838-6103

Berry@hida.org


Cindy Chen, MS, AMS

Senior Manager, Associates Program

703-838-6114

Chen@hida.org


Naomi Cheung, AMS

Manager, Member Relations

703-838-6104

Cheung@hida.org


Aida Marcelino

Project Coordinator

703-838-6123

Marcelino@hida.org



Finance and Operations


Balvinder Bains, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Operations

703-838-6124

Bains@hida.org


Jeff Crouse

Senior Manager, Accounting

703-838-6120

Crouse@hida.org



Marketing


Jennifer Gilbertson

Director, Marketing

703-838-6128

Gilbertson@hida.org

 

Shaune LaMarca

Manager, Marketing

703-838-6111

LaMarca@hida.org

 

Susan Townsend

Manager, Web Content

703-838-6119

Townsend@hida.org


Debbie Ranson

Manager, Design & Production

703-838-6107

Ranson@hida.org




 

Image


310 Montgomery St. | Alexandria, VA 22314 | Phone: 703-549-4432 | Fax: 703-549-6495  

Like Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Join Us on Linked In
Health Industry Distributors Association
310 Montgomery Street, Alexandria, VA 22314-1516, Phone: (703) 549-4432, Fax: (703) 549-6495