Board Officers

Mike Orscheln, Performance Health

Chairman Elect
Christopher Kerski, Cardinal Health

Chris Fagnani, Lynn Medical, Inc.

Past Chairman:
Todd Ross, Preferred Medical

Member at Large:
Bill McLaughlin, Jr., Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Melissa Laber
Cardinal Health

Akhil Agrawal
American Medical Depot

Larry Lollis
Grove Medical, Inc.

Tom Burke
Medical Specialties Distributors (MSD)

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

Bill McLaughlin
Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.

Rene Castro
McKesson Medical-Surgical

Dave Myers
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Dennis Clock
Clock Medical Supply, Inc.

Mike Orscheln
Performance Health

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

David Donnelly
The Stevens Company Limited

Todd Ross
Preferred Medical

Chris Fagnani
Lynn Medical, Inc.

Matt Rowan

Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

Gavin Jeffs
Owens & Minor

Andy Wright
Mercedes Medical

Christopher Kerski
Cardinal Health

Mark Zacur
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Health Industry Distributors Association
310 Montgomery Street, Alexandria, VA 22314-1516, Phone: (703) 549-4432, Fax: (703) 549-6495